Find a Rep

CHILEWICH'S EXPERIENCED SALES TEAMS ARE HERE TO ASSIST YOU WITH YOUR PROJECTS. IF THERE IS NO REPRESENTATION IN YOUR TERRITORY, PLEASE EMAIL: CUSTOMERSERVICE@CHILEWICH.COM FOR ASSISTANCE.

ALKS & Associates

AJ Minite

ajminite@alks.com

www.alks.com

202.333.8184

Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia

 

Design Nine Group

Brad Rains

brains@design9group.com

www.design9group.com

206.228.0079

Washington, Oregon, Alaska

 

Indigo Spec Group

Melanie Proulx

mproulx@indigospecgroup.com

www.indigospecgroup.com

614-314-1083

Ohio, Kentucky

 

Inspec Contract Group

Daryl Smith

Daryl@inspec-contract.com

www.inspec-contract.com

816.522.7090

Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska

 

Milford Group

Greg Milford

gregory@milfordgroupllc.com

www.milfordgroupllc.com

404.840.7660

Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi

 

 

Wall Resources

Betty Henderson

BHenderson@wallresources.com

303.433.9857

Colorado, Utah, Minneapolis, Arizona, Iowa, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota

 

 

SPEC'd

Kristin Over

ko@specd.space

414.704.4651

Illinois and Wisconsin

 

Chilewich

Allison Birenbaum

Abirenbaum@Chilewich.com

 215-606-7016

Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware

 

Savage + Associates

Nora Savage

nsavage@telus.net

604.728.1201

British Columbia

 

Robin Reigi Inc.

Robin Reigi

robin@robinreigi.com

212.924.5558

New York, Long Island, Westchester

Donia Designs, Inc

Joanna Castro

Joanna@doniadesigns.com

www.doniadesigns.com

201.835.3649

Northern and Central New Jersey

 

Arté Lineas

Elsa Gomez

elsa@artelineas.com

www.artelineas.com

305.479.1474

Florida

 

 

Walters Solutions/ Green Source Solutions

Lisa Walters

lw7@comcast.net

www.greensourcesolutions.net

617.799.1800

Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Vermont, Maine

 

Joel E. Hill Company

Joel Hill

joel@joelhillco.com

www.joelhillco.com

214.649.6921

Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma

 

King Bostrom & Associates

King Bostrom

king@kingbostrom.com

www.kibacontract.com

919.606.6213

North Carolina, South Carolina

 

Spot On! Design Materials

Elaine Turek

elaine@spotondesignmaterials.com

www.spotondesignmaterials.com

818.516.4434

Southern California, Nevada, Hawaii

 

Waypoint Interior Products

Jim Palmer

jim@waypointinteriorproducts.com

www.waypointinteriorproducts.com

616.502.8906

Toledo, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan

 

 

Design2Spec

Jo Anne Crompton

JOANNE@D2SGROUP.COM

647.435.1074/110

Canada

 

Greenline Architectural Product

Teresa Middleton

teresa@greenline-ap.com

415.265.4672

Northern California

 

For all other inquiries: 

Sarah Corcoran

scorcoran@chilewich.com

646.545.2458

Recently Viewed
No recently views items
Clear All