Find a Rep

CHILEWICH'S EXPERIENCED SALES TEAMS ARE HERE TO ASSIST YOU WITH YOUR PROJECTS. IF THERE IS NO REPRESENTATION IN YOUR TERRITORY, PLEASE EMAIL: CUSTOMERSERVICE@CHILEWICH.COM FOR ASSISTANCE.

Access Partners

Tim Aid

taid@accesspartners.biz

www.accesspartners.biz

862.226.6113

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Washington

 

Atlantic Foodservice Marketing

Tony Clark

tony@afm-carolinas.com

www.atlanticfoodservicemarketing.com

336.266.2036

North Carolina

 

Atlantic Foodservice Marketing

Melissa Bradford

melissa@afm-carolinas.com

www.atlanticfoodservicemarketing.com

843.209.9404

South Carolina

 

Brown South

Susanne Brown

susanne@brownsouth.com

www.brownsouth.com

954.850.4263

Florida, Puerto Rico

 

Chilewich Hospitality

hospitality@chilewich.com

www.chilewichhospitality.com

888.851.7130

Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee

 

Elite Foodservice Solutions

Tracey Fransen

info@EFSreps.com

www.elitefoodservicesolutions.com/

714.600.4015

Southern California, Las Vegas

 

Focus Sales Group

Carolyn Cass

carolyn@focussalesgroup.com

www.focussalesgroup.com

603.918.0532

Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

Fouts Associates

Terry Fouts

terrence.fouts@gmail.com

www.foutsassociates.com

646.228.1738

Fairfield County Connecticut, North and Central New Jersey, New York

 

 

Greenwald Sales & Marketing

Melissa Greenwald

info@greenwaldsales.com

www.greenwaldsales.com

614.404.7733

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio

 

Hill Assoicates

Larry Hill

l_hill@hillco.net

www.hillco.net

505.982.4505

Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, El Paso Texas

 

J. Fagan Hospitality

James Fagan Jr.

james@jfaganhospitality.com

www.jamesfaganjr.com

267.987.8855

Delaware, Maryland, Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC

 

McGill Hospitality

Bridget McGill

bridget@mcgillhospitality.com

www.mcgillhospitality.com

415.902.5427

Northern California, Hawaii, Nevada (Excluding Las Vegas)

 

 

Mirkovich & Associates

Pat Stackman

pat@mirkovich.com

www.mirkovich.com

630-792-0080

Illinois

 

Mirkovich & Associates

Tim Scherer

tim@mirkovich.com

www.mirkovich.com

630-792-0080

Wisconsin

 

New Generation

Vincent Ramos

vince@tabletopreps.com

www.newgenerationreps.com

469.284.5400

Oklahoma, Texas

 

Table One

Morgan Jones

morgan@tableonegroup.com

www.tableonegroup.com

404.804.2522

Georgia

Recently Viewed
No recently views items
Clear All