Find a Rep

CHILEWICH'S EXPERIENCED SALES TEAMS ARE HERE TO ASSIST YOU WITH YOUR PROJECTS. IF THERE IS NO REPRESENTATION IN YOUR TERRITORY, PLEASE EMAIL: CUSTOMERSERVICE@CHILEWICH.COM FOR ASSISTANCE.

Atlantic Foodservice Marketing

Tony Clark

tony@afm-carolinas.com

www.atlanticfoodservicemarketing.com

336.266.2036

North Carolina

 

Atlantic Foodservice Marketing

Melissa Bradford

melissa@afm-carolinas.com

www.atlanticfoodservicemarketing.com

843.209.9404

South Carolina

 

Brown South

Susanne Brown

susanne@brownsouth.com

www.brownsouth.com

954.850.4263

Florida, Puerto Rico

 

Chilewich Hospitality

hospitality@chilewich.com

www.chilewichhospitality.com

888.851.7130

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Tennessee

 

Daly & DeRoma Group

info@dalyderoma.com

www.dalyderoma.com

763.543.8080

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin

 

Elite Foodservice Solutions

Tracey Fransen

info@EFSreps.com

www.elitefoodservicesolutions.com/

714.600.4015

Southern California, Las Vegas

 

ESG Hospitality

Brian Gorman

brian@esghospitality.com

www.esghospitality.com

949.500.4457

Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, El Paso Texas

Food & Beverage End Users, Dealers and Distributors

 

ESG Northwest

Gary Coen

gary@esghospitality.com

650.515.8751

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Washington

 

Focus Sales Group

Carolyn Cass

carolyn@focussalesgroup.com

www.focussalesgroup.com

603.918.0532

Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Greenwald Sales & Marketing

Melissa Greenwald

info@greenwaldsales.com

www.greenwaldsales.com

614.404.7733

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio

 

Hill Associates

Larry Hill

l_hill@hillco.net

www.hillco.net

505.982.4505

Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, El Paso Texas

Architecture & Design Firms, Contract Furnishing Distributors and Purchasing Companies

 

J. Fagan Hospitality

James Fagan Jr.

james@jfaganhospitality.com

www.jamesfaganjr.com

267.987.8855

Delaware, Maryland, Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC

 

McGill Hospitality

Bridget McGill

bridget@mcgillhospitality.com

www.mcgillhospitality.com

415.902.5427

Northern California, Hawaii, Nevada (Excluding Las Vegas)

 

 

Mirkovich & Associates

Pat Stackman

pat@mirkovich.com

www.mirkovich.com

630-792-0080

Illinois

 

Mirkovich & Associates

Tim Scherer

tim@mirkovich.com

www.mirkovich.com

630-792-0080

Wisconsin

 

New Generation

Vincent Ramos

vince@tabletopreps.com

www.newgenerationreps.com

469.284.5400

Oklahoma, Texas

 

Roskush Hospitality

Sasha Karpova

sasha@roskush.com

www.roskush.com

917.584.1062

New York Metro, Long Island, New Jersey, Fairfield County Connecticut

 

Table One

Morgan Jones

morgan@tableonegroup.com

www.tableonegroup.com

404.804.2522

Georgia

 

The XPO Rep Group

Eddie Exposito

eddie.xporepgroup@gmail.com

985.707.2449

Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Recently Viewed
No recently views items
Clear All